The Internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the Internet? What are the best ways to solve them?

Information is always a major factor for everyone. Cyberspace changed a lot in terms of data exchange. In recent days, this development creates many hurdles which were not encountered in the past. The major problem is the insecurity of own data, data security issues and business data stealing. However, there are many ways to over these issues by introducing security measures and enabling firewalls in the company network. Somehow intruders will consume our personal data. The hackers monitor all the activities of people on the internet by deploying viruses and it will provide the hackers all our real-time data which people share with their friends. For example, my cousin shared his resume to one of the organizations for applying job and his profile and personal data were available to the advertising company and they called him about their promotion. To avoid such incidents, people need to implement proper antivirus software in the computer which will help them to know about the sensibility of the data and stop a person before sharing the sensitive data. Secondly, the privacy of data is essential to all organizations. There are many organizations in the country running their business without employing capable employers. For instance, my company data was stolen by hackers last year and asked for 50,000 rupees to send me the data back to me without leaking to someone. To overcome the security issues, people need to appoint a capable person who is well-Known in internet routing as well as design a proper firewall for the company. To conclude, the internet has become more essential in today's environment but it is always a responsibility of the individuals as well as the organization to protect their information by implementing proper security protocols and network features to avoid stealing the data.