It is impossible to help all people around the world in need so governments should focus on people from their own country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often suggestiong to regime should pay all atention to provide own people vital needs instead of strive for another nation because it is not possible to always help all folks around the globe. This notion seems to be true as positive key to help all continents. To commence with, several issues that should require all concenteration concentrations of the authority in every country rather than on other continent's problem. First and foremost, underdevelped countries have almost insufficient funds for catering to their massives. If their focus on other need, their people face to several concequences of this practice. For instance, brundi branding Brandi is the first on the list of ontherdeveloped on the developed nation that always struggling to provide proper facilites such as education,health and tourism. Consequently, this type of underprivileged are unable to help others. Furthemore, taxpayers pay taxes to the regime for the development of their country. So they have right to access all services and improvements as the priority instead to assist another provinces. Moreover if the high authorities give prefrence to their nation, it will not bring benefits to the economoy of homeland but also make countries capable to help other groups. To cite an example, If the youngesters get a better educations, health services and proper support, as a result, they become more efficient citizen which eventually contributes to the prosperity of the nation. Hence every soverreign should gives segnificance to its population. in conclusion, governments should pay all attention to provide their nation proper needs as develops their country and it is right for all citizen paying taxes to recive vital facilities and services to become good citizen and be helper other nation.