It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents , for instance in sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sprts person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, many children are born with natural abilities such as singing, dancing, sports and arts. While other think any child learn these skills with some practice and concentration. In this essay, I would explain both points in detail and also give my personal opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, in this,world there are several people who are born with many unreal abilities. For example, in my,country India is known for many people such as Lata Mangeskar who was a famous singer who started singing at a small age. Moreover,if I talk about the sport so in there are many extraordinary players such as Sachin Ramesh Tendulkar who is known for their 100 centuries in cricket. These all are born with unreal abilities therefore they could achieve more success in their life. Also in a world so many people are born with superb learning skills they learn new things within seconds so yes, this all is very important for the nation because they are the pride of nations. On the other hand, there are plenty of people who lived in poverty and they achieve victory because of their hard work and practices. For instance, India is famous for its freedom fighters who died for the nation's freedom also many other men and women who work as volunteers so many people live their life easily. Moreover, in sports also there are several citizens who worked hard and get achievement in their life such as MS Dhoni, Virat Kohile and many more. So it is not necessary in this modern world to become a great icon if crowd worked hard and solid for their dreams so they become good sports person, singers and actors. In conclusion, in my opinion, I strongly believe that any person gets success if they determine their goal and dreams so it is not necessary to have natural skills and born gifts to become popular.