With the increasing demand for energy sources such as oil and gas, should people be looking for sources of oil and gas in remote and untouched places? Do the advantages of locating a new source of energy outweigh the disadvantages?

The latest energy crisis which causes price growth in lieu of the enormous utilization of oil and gas and the search for a new type of energy resources in the intact areas can be discussed by some individuals. This essay believes that the drawbacks of the distortion of virgin places for energy sources have more detrimental effects than benefits. Firstly, this essay will discuss the injuries that lead to the degradation of natural habitats, and secondly what kind of energy sources should be beneficial for both sides. On the one hand, all the main problems created by energy requests link with the greatest one which is called Global Climate Change. The view is propounded especially concerning the biosphere and human factor, the latter is more responsible for damaging nature on the ground of its energy interests. Hence, irresponsible mankind has distorted original areas in turn and has released damage to mother nature bitterly due to energy consumption surplus. According to the discovery of the fire, the world forests are exposed to chopping down trees to find new ways that tend to be more sufficient regardless of its destructive consideration to the biosphere. For instance, such as coal mining and using heating means lead to excessive volumes of atmosphere contamination. With the gas and oil extract world’s inland seas encounter poisonous water which gives causes catastrophe to living species. Furthermore, water dams provide an enormous amount of energy, in the meantime, with pure drink both consumption at urban sites and irrigation in suburban territories provoke to drying up of pure water resources. Nevertheless, there is an alternative point of view that is concerned less with the environmental standards than with the fact of the growth of stamina inquiry. As well as, harmless power utilities which satisfy both sides in lieu of its environmentally friendly situation and ubiquitous features. For example, solar panels which settled up 4 years ago deliver adequate energy to the citizens of Nakhchivan city now. In summary, the cons of seeking new power sources in intact places induce more problems, so incurred environmentally friendly power resources are the easiest and cheapest way to deal with a growing energy famine.