Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages ti living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

Nowadays Populations think that living in an Apartment is better which on the other hand, other ones suppose that living in a house is much more suitable. I will discuss the Advantages and disadvantages in this essay and give my personal opinion. first of all, It is clear that in order to have more connections and be social, you need to live in a house perhaps near The countryside with a lot of kind neighbours. Although it is often quiet you are so close to people around you. Moreover, if a disaster happens, you could easily run away or help each other. for example, an earthquake is highly terrifying. living in a house has another positive aspect, like, being on your own and doing what you ever like or prefer to do in your garden or pool, whether you want to barbecue or anything else you are free. secondly, some people want to live in a flat, which is actually a logical idea, because, there are numerous positive things about it, one of them is the high level of security because the guards in the lobby of the apartments, more over you can enjoy the magnificent scenery of the skyscrapers and have the top floor of that, which in the houses folks don’t have the opportunity of living in a one hundred meters high apartments. plus You will have your privacy if you are an introverted person. In conclusion, there are so many benefits of living in a house and also many drawbacks, but in my point of, view I will always choose to live in a house as I am an extroverted person.