Governments should offer college and university education free of charge to all students.

It has been stated that as every citizen should have an equal opportunity to follow higher education, the government should allow to all students to attend colleges and universities free of charge. However, governments should assume the burden responsibilities, I take the view that it can bring many benefits for both individuals and the society as whole. Some people are of the opinion that governments should invest more money in other part of instead of providing college and university free of charge. To commence, with many learners being not interested in educating and being unwilling to educate an academic path, the governments’ budget will be considerate as a waste of money. To clarify, if government make more budget for colleges and universities, they should shoulder the heavy burden of financing universities. On top of that, with many citizens facing different problems in the society, government should allocate more amount of money to spend on more infrastructures and important areas of public services such as providing a reliable public transport and other communications means, public health care services particularly for senior, as well as recreational facilities for the entire society not merely the university student. However, governments should take more responsibilities on colleges and universities owning to all students, the advantages of this issue outweigh its disadvantages. First and foremost, with many talented students specially living in deprived area, facing significant financial challenges, being not affordable to pay tuition fees for following their educations, which can inevitably force them to give up their aspiration and education. If they are not obliged to pay tuition fees, they can pursue their education without any concerns and concentrate on their studies in order to cultivate natural talents regarding the financial matters. For example, a lot of sport start and reputation musicians as well as outstanding scientists not only they could realize the untapped their potential but also, they could flourish their talent only by pursuing their educating. Likewise, only through universities and colleges can students get acquired valuable soften skills such as communication skills and intellectual skills. Besides, many job vacancies and companied are employed knowledgeable post-graduation, so as that it is logical to everyone has access to free college and university education. In conclusion, Although this approach can negative impacts on governments’ budget, I reaffirm my idea because of all students have the right to get hold of good access to higher education opportunities no matter what their financial status is.