What are the advantages and disadvantages of having babies When people are young?

Nowadays family are smaller than last, they have fewer children because parents become older. It is useful for young couples to have children, firstly: spend more time with their babies and second: they can teach suitable behavior to their child. However, it has disadvantages too such as baby need a lot of money for caring them and they will need somebody for help. There is a lot of Advantage of having babies when people are young. The first advantage is that young couple can spend more time with their babies. They have more energy than old couple for play with their kids for example young parents need less rest for refreshing. The second advantage is suitable teach. Babies need lot of attentions than other; they try to touch every thing and know their surroundings. Thus, young couple have more mood than old to teach babies. for example, when they want eat fruits, it is necessary to know how to use knife and this subject need to spend a lot of time for teaching babies. Although having babies with young parents have benefits, there are some disadvantages too. First, when couple started their life, they need more money for their payments and they have to work harder than old parents for support babies. babies are growing fast and they need lot of health care aids and clothes and so furth. As result, parents have to spend a lot of money for necessaries. For example, babies need period health check and vaccine that make a lot of caste. Second, young couple do not have enough experience for taking care of babies and they need some older person to help them, for example, when babies became hungry it is important to know how he or she eating milk or when they need extra protein, which food is more suitable. In summary, having babies when people are young have a lot of benefits like, young couple has enough time for child and second acceptable behavior teach. However, it has some disadvantages such as work harder for support babies ’ health care and need another person to help them.