Some countries, marriages are arranged by the parents but in other cases, people choose their own marriage partners. Discuss both systems and state which you think is better.

Occurs that in some countries, marriages are organized by the parents while on the other hand people choose their own partners. I want to believe both statements are true but in my opinion, I would like to say it is more ideal for people to choose a spouse since they would spend the rest of their lives with one another. This would be addressed in the paragraph below. I would say people who choose their spouse tend to enjoy every bit of their love life as they would understand the weakness and strengths of each other. For instance, from the point of being just mere friends and growing to something more intimate. during this process, there would be a tendency of visiting and going on lunch and dinner dates with each other, so doing would improve their relationship and give room to prompt communication between both parties. As there won't be an awkward moment between them. The most interesting part is that it strengthens their bond even before and after the wedding. Meanwhile, marriages that are arranged by parents happen to have a problem in future as both parties are a novice to what the respective partners want or like to do or don't. For example, You are introduced to getting married to someone with the qualities you have vowed not to have a friendship with let alone live with for the rest of yours. That's the first reason for a failed marriage when you are not getting what you have been dreaming to have. Another instance is that there won't be smooth communication between both spouses and when there is no communication there is no way the marriage would survive. Marriages like this often lead to single parents and divorce. In conclusion, I would say allowing people to choose their life partners would limit the rate at which divorce is rampant. It would also limit extramarital affairs as well as help the squad train their children as is expected of them.