Some people believe that technology has made man more social and others think it has made him less social. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays,there is a challenging discussion about the advantages and disadvantages of technology topic among people,at the same time, some individuals opine more using tech could disrupt a sense of social intimacy in the community, but, others argue and allege that technology has many positive effects on the social interaction around the world,so, I am going to discuss both facets of this topic to clarify it. In a beginning, It has been seen that children who have spent too much time in front of computers will lead poor social communication skills,because they do have not enough time to connect with their friends and classmate and they will not expert in managing the real_life issues, in addition of,adults using smartphones too much time might face some health problems related to the eyes, because the blue light stems from LEDs have many side effects on human's vision and It is demostrated by many scientific works. However,there are many benefits to using tech, for example, social platforms such as skype and yahoo mail could help people to keep in touch with their family and friends when they are abroad,alongside,more and easiest communication in long distances,advanced equipmets such as laptops and computers from remote school can make education accessible to the countryside students,so, society can experience more equality in education. To sum up, although technology has some drawbacks, because,using it for unlimited hours by users could cause health issues or poor communication skills,but, it is inevitable that technology could provide more educational oppurtinuities in local destination and social medias network lead convenient way to international students.