In many countries, the proportion of older people is steadily increasing. Could this trend have more positive or negative effects on the society?

In the various countries on over the world in nowadays, the percentage of senior citizen is regularly rose. In my opinion, I believe this trend brings more negative aspects than positive aspects. On the one hand, when the proportion of elder people is progressively, then the young generations who will brings burden on their shoulder related to taxpayer and pensioner. Firstly, If the pensioner is more than the taxpayer, it will lead to pressure comes on the youth which results in an unstable financial. In china which the highest population over the world, for example, the percentage of senior citizen is more than young generation, this mean that it created lead to financial crisis and put an unnecessary on the youth when they have to burden on money from taxpayer for older people. As a result, this will lead to unbalance related to population for this countries and its almost between taxpayer and retired person. On the other hand, this trend also has a positive aspects when the young generations are guidanced guidance by senior citizens who rich experiments in various fields. To begin with, there are centain the population of geriatric who are contribute largely for financial growing.Bill Gates who is billionaire over the world, for instance, he belong to geriatric population, but he have been provided various knowledge such as science, technology or financial economy for the young generation, these him knowledge is usefully for the youth understanding clearly in one of this field. In conclusion, although, the advantage of this trend can provide an valuable experiment for the young generations from senior citizens. Conversely, the budget of nation play an crucial role in the development of one country. Therefore, this trend bring more drawbacks outweight the positive aspects because the unbalance between taxpayer and pensioner.