The world environment problem cannot be solved by odinary people. Government and large companies should be responsible for it. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Environmental issue, which has become the mammoth issue, might be solved by strict law; nevertheless, it is believed by few masses that the local public cannot handle the international climate issue, and it is duty of the policymakers and big firms to control this issue.I, however,agree with this statement and will explicate reasons for it. To commence with, there are numerous arguments which support this idea, perhaps the prominent is “imposing strict law ” until the lawmakers not introducing the law that against the cutting trees and jungles for construction works, the climate issue will not solve. Moreover, these kinds of law solely the government can amply due having authority. For instance, in Japan the local authorities create law and make mandatory to plant tree in every house and that is the reason Japan comes in world top ten finest environment list. As a result, saving trees can be beneficial to tackle with this problem. Besides this, another reason worth to mention here is, “promoting green energy ” To elaborate it, if giant organisations use less plastic products in their product, it leads to less pollution in country. Finally, it also enticed more and more humans towards it. For instance, “The Times Of India” newspaper reveals that a big cell phone firm in The America cutoff all plastic product in their phone in order to eliminate the climate problem. Thereby, promoting plastic less product by the huge organisation can be benefited in reduce Change the form of the verb reducing show examples environmental issue. On the flip side, it is not only the authorities or big firms duty to solve these obstacle but mankind also equally responsible. When human beings use less private automobiles, then toxic pollution will reduce because private vehicle play major role in damaging environment. Hence, it is prove that climate can be protected if humans not use their vehicles. To conclude, Although the administration and large organisations can be solved these issue via introducing strict rule and promoting green energy, it is also locals duty to not use environmental harmful products.