Nowadays many teenagers choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

A group of youngsters prefer to work for themselves such as establish a business rather than for a corporation or organization these days. I believe that this trend is due to having flexibility in working schedule and having a higher salary, even though being an employee has a fixed monthly income and working hours. However, owning a business maybe generate some risks such as losses of the firm as a result of incorrect decisions or inaccurate forecasts. To begin with, those who have their own firm lead to having a more flexible working term because of no time bound by other people. Furthermore, they may be able to work everywhere without spending money on transport costs, this is will assist them to reduce their expenditure. For example, their money can be used wisely for developing their establishment and making some innovations which lead to delivering higher revenue, thus, the owner is getting a higher salary rather than the employer. Despite the advantages of owning a company, the leader should make an accurate forecast and the right decision in the case to improve the company, consequently, if they do it the wrong way it will make the factory may collapse. For example, if the businessman makes a resolution to launch their new product widely to market without product assessment, this will make their products fail consumed by customers. In conclusion, owning an employment field has a flexible time to work and it does not depend on the fixed office, as a result, it will assist them to live more frugal. On the other hand, owning an enterprise depends depend on the decision of the chief executive officer which should be accurate and correct decisions.