For many, studying history is quite a boring and a useless task. They do not understand how important it is to study the history of a subject. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion asserting that learning history is tiresome and this field never be used. However, they haven' t any idea about the importance of this subject and it's effect on both career and life. Although I can' t tolerate studying history, I completely agree with second reason. Student's skills will be provided by studying history, that these skills not only aren' t limited to the study of past but also is vital to decision making as a result of the ability to analyze and prioritize information. To illustrate this, it can be seen that it provides a skill set for student. Furthermore, this studying keep the career options open. it's crucial reason to remind that there is stigma attached to history that is based entirely in the distant past. Moreover, this doesn' t account for the huge amount of modern history which is studied in such depth. Therefore not only it is important to study the past to make sense of current affairs also it should be noticed that everything which is happening around us has been influenced by, and isn' t exaggeration to say it's a direct result of, that which preceded it. For example, revolution in a society that goes back to half a century ago have an impact on the live of the people of that nation as long as the world standing. In addition, regarding the significance of its study for current events, it can be mentioned that by taking advise from the past and analyzing their errors and correct actions, a future full of success can be made for country. To sum up, it is understood that the study of history is explicitly relevant to us. So, students have to learn this subject. although it might be monotonous, in near future they see it's effects on their life.