Unemployment is getting increasingly serious in many countries. Some people think students only need to get primary education, while others think secondary education is necessary. Discuss both views and opine.

Unemployment is the biggest issue in many Countries. Some individual believe that primary teaching reveals all problems but others think that secondary schooling is more beneficial for students. i shall discuss both views in my upcoming paragraph with a crystal clear conclusion. On the one hand, a big proportion of society considers that primary education is sufficient for every student they think that if the person has primary learning, they can find a job easily. Nowadays competition for jobs is actually tough because there are more and more job seekers so demos think that primary study saves their time and they think higher training does not provide practical techniques for factory work so it is unnecessary for students. For,example in many,countries there is only primary literacy because they think primary science is more lucrative than secondary teaching. Thus primary learning is the easiest way to get a trade in future. On the other hand, there are many reasons why people believe that primary information is insufficient because secondary education gives them more opportunities for getting a better job. Secondary level teaching is very valuable for every person but it increases their knowledge level and every student get the top level job. If all youngsters have good education skills, they can beat every difficult situation and they will be able to reduce unemployment. Hence secondary education is a very important part without it student can not achieve their life goals. To sum up, although I believe that primary teaching is sufficient fir a few kinds of work secondary education is more powerful than primary education they can get any position and they do not any type of job secondary education play a vital role in their future.