Some people say that the best way to improve health is by increasing the number of health facilities.Others,However,say that this woud have little effect on public health and that other measure are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the aspect of the health system quite a number of things has to put into consideration,especially where there are larger populations. Meanwhile, a few numbers of individuals are of the view that, the best way to enhance health is by increasing the number of health facilities whilst others see it as a waste of time rather other measures are required. This essay, will elaborate on both views and my opinion will be defined. Health is something that is considered paramount regardless of age, status and tribe. Having a healthy life is something wonderful anyone could ever seek for. Having quite a large number of health facilities is of a good benefits for example in a city where there is many populations having smaller facilitiesfacilities will lead to frequent death rates, people won't get easy access due to lack of facilities and also satisfaction will be at a lower rate. Having such structures will create more space for people to be attended and admitted if need be. A patient who needs to get treated requires a conducive and beautiful environment because it impacts a positive feel as in turn improves mental State. Larger facility have different divisions such as emergency room, labour room, specialist section and so on. Also, quality healthcare providers should be employed for adequate and effective care. On the other hand, providing sports facilities such as gym centres, football, basketball centre and etcetera remedy obesity and other underlying health conditions this means that people will engage more on physical exercise in other to keep fit and stay healthy. Creating awareness on healthy diet is also a better measure to enhance health. Government should however provide a team that will supervise on certain foods people consumes in other not to invite more illness to the body system. In conclusion, having a quality and a large number of health facilities and also providing other proficient measures to promote health is of importance. With good, facilities more life will be saved and people will get attention and satisfaction.