Around the world, traffic accidents cause many serious injuries every day. Due to this, some people believe stricter laws are necessary to improve the road safety. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

That traffic accidents cause many serious injuries every day is a fact known by all of us.I strongly believe that the government should l take provisions to reduce them because it is so bad for all.I will explain my opinion in the following paragraphs. Firstly,by taking hard laws about the road,people will become more understanding and more careful. For instance,when I was going with my family to the south of Albania last summer,We were going into an accident because the roads were not safe for two reasons. First,because the infrastructure is in bad condition and it is so dangerous to travel through them to go somewhere. For example,during our travel two cars crashed and people died.It is a tragic accident. This condition is not good for anyone of us. Secondly,one day I was travelling to my birthplace and suddenly somebody get out in front of my car.At that moment I was terrified and I didn't know what to do.I stopped,called the police and they for five minutes were there in the accident place.According to the law,is not my fault because I had respected the road's sinjalistics.For me, more important is to be good to the person that I had crashed.It was a stressful day for me and now when I remember that situation already have a traum in my head. So to conclude,by taking stricter laws,traffic accidents will be reduced and we will not have serious injuries or deaths to people or damage to the car.In this way,we will more safe when we travel in our city or on the other roads. Furthermore,our life should not be in question.