Some people think that new technology always improves the lives of workers. Other people believe that it results in disadvantages for workers. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

The revolutionary changes in the matter of technology has significantly impacted the lives of the people.A school of thought believes that modern technology always act as tremendous valuable aspect for workers,whereas some critics ponder that there are some negative ramifications of this practice. This discourse delves into both arguments in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, technology is pivotal paramout in this contemporary era, because the whole functioning rely on the electronic instruments such as the invention of GPS is helpful for the police authorities to detect the location of the criminal from their cell phones, infact technology of weather forecasting through satellite endow job opportunities to numerous jobless employees because the estimation of the weather from various alternatives require majority of people.To cite an example, Elon musk the biggest entrepreneur of the Tesla organization has its whole working which depends on the technology and he has invented the electronic cars and his production unit has extremely talented employees who can make the world better place to live in. However, there are countless demerits of this phenomenon one of the foremost is uncertainty to the job of persons who are unable to activate the technical programs beacuse in this modern era, firm wants an individual who can easily operate the technology. In addition to, experience of a person can escalate the effectiveness and efficiency in the production of the firm,while technological gadgets are enable to do it which in turn effect the selling process of the comapany and a threat to severe the pressure on the employees after bearing a loss. To conclude, admittedly there are endless benefits of the modern technology which is advantageous for the sustainability of life,but it has disturbed the balance of experience and knowledge and pose a threat to the jobs of the employees.