Some people think it is better to have many short holidays during the year. Others believe it would be beneficial to have fewer, longer vacations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Having many short holidays during the year or fewer but longer vocations,both of them,in the end are vacotions that all of us have neccesary to take during a year, furthemore,when you have been working nonstop.In my opinion I will prefer to have many short holidays during the year for two reasons which I will explain in the following paragraphs. Firstly,for everyone it is neccesary to take some days away from the routine and to enjoy them with their family.But,not in every cases it is possible. For instance this year I started a new job to the most important company in our place and this is wonderful for me.But, on the other hand,the days through the law that I can take were just 5 days.So,three of them I consumed to prepare for my exam and two of them to pass with my family.I chose choos to go in this way because both of them are so important for me.And in these manner I choose to do short vocations in different times. Secondly,by taking short vocations you will have the oppurtunity to not create a big spare with your job.When you back there are not big differents with that you have left before you went. For example,when I take vocations two ore three days,I can't stay more because everything back in a routine for me.I prefer to enjoy these days and in other vocation to change the destinations. So to conclude,I prefer to have short vocations,so in this manner I will enjoy more them.In this manner I will distribute during the year according to my neccesities.