People have different job expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write about the advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint?

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether to have a favor do the same job for the same company over change jobs frequently and reverse. This essay will discuss both sides and gives evidence of why that. On one side of the argument, there are people who argue that the benefits of working one job for only one company considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that everybody can have a defined career path, earning a stable income and leading to a satisfying working life. It is also said that humans only concentrate on a particular field so they accumulate in-depth knowledge and experiences about the area they are researching. Moreover, if everyone works in the company for a long time, you will climb the career ladder in the trust of the manager. However, people have only knowledge about one field that hasn’t enough to develop them in their career path. For example, if anyone wants to advertise one product, they mustn’t only learn and introduce it but also have the persuasive skill and occupy the trust of the customer. On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that in fact, workers want to do various jobs to find one that they are genuinely passionate about. People often have this opinion because when they experience enough, they will know which career they like and suitable for them. Furthermore, this is the best way to accumulate many experiences in various fields, leading to sharpening workers’ skills and abilities. In addition, they also feel frustrated by repetitive tasks. After all, changing job frequently actually waste time in job search and probation, leading to an unstable life. In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I more strongly do the same work for the same company because it brings a satisfying working life.