Your professor has assigned the class a final project. However, each student is free to choose who they will work with. If you had to work on this kind of project, would you rather: Work alone Work with classmates Work with a tutor

Working alone is the best choice for me.In this manner, I can work in peace and express all I know about a topic or a solution that is required for an exercise in science. Furthermore, If I have to effort in a program I prefer to continue by myself.I will illustrate my opinion in the following paragraphs through my personal experience. Firstly,working by yourself on a work you have the opportunity to tell the ability and your skills from start to end while working with others you will be limited in what you want to do. For instance, last semester I have a job in math together with three of my friends.It is about a competition for difficult exercises in math.I love math but this doesn' t mean that all of them developed by me because they don' t understand. Furthermore, also,I have to explain how I solve them.So,it is too hard for me all of this. Secondly,I have to say that I do not have the skills to work with others, furthermore,if they are not at the same level as me. For example, last year I was working on a activity with four colleagues.They have a different opinion from mine.I like doing things different from others, bringing something new not repeating myself. This is one thing that wasn' t be approved by the colleagues.In this manner,I do not find myself working in a team. S,to conclude,it is really too hard for me to effort in a team because the opinion doesn' t comply with each other.To summarise,I prefer working alone in peace with my ideas.