Nowadays eating haits of people aroud the world are chaging causing them many health problem including obesity .Why do people tend to eat so badly ?what can be done to improve their eating habits?

These days, the majority of people around the globe are suffering from several health conditions such as cardiovascular and Kidney diseases as a result of changing their consumption style.Working in two companies is the cause of this issue. However,steps such as authorities forbidding intake of fatty diet will help improve it. This essay will explain in detail the reason as well as the solution to curtailing this problem with examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with,the primary cause of poor eating behaviour is Multiple careers.The majority of employees are working part-time and full-time at the same time which makes them busy to get to the house on time to prepare home-cooked food rather they resort to fast food.These meals contain calories which cause a lot of health-related problems. For example consumption of too much salt causes Hypertension and Diabetes Mellitus. Although Junk foods are delicious,they are detrimental to the well-being of an individual.While home-cooked preparations contain all six food nutrients,fatty foods contain few nutrients. Therefore double jobs make citizens consume an unhealthy diet. Secondly,one solution to mitigate bad eating behaviour is banning processed foods.Authorities should bar unhealthy diets in the country. This will make it inaccessible for inhabitants to purchase it.If people do not have access to processed meals,they will resort to eating a balanced diet.,Meanwhile Companies will suffer, and citizens will be healthier. For instance,In Ghana,there has been a reduction in the number of inhabitants suffering from cardiovascular diseases since the government ban fatty meals. Hence restricting unhealthy meals will improve the well-being status of a country. In conclusion,multiple occupations are the reason for the change in dieting style whereas restricting already meals are the steps to mitigate the problem.