It is said that people who read books with preasure have more developed imaginations and better language skills than people who like watching TV. Agree or disagree ?

These days the people who prefer to watch tv are getting more day after day opposite the people who would like to read a book. So, some people would like to watch tv or any source of the video, while, others believe in reading books. this essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. On one hand, some people would like to read a book in their free time, for example, a book about star wars which he likes and he can upgrade his reading speed with time, to illustrate, if the person has a break 2 hours from work he can read the book while his eating or drink a coffee. On the other hand, others see that watching tv it has more developed imagination than reading books, which in my opinion is wrong, for example, there is some light from the screen of the tv it will harm eyes and start crying because of it. in conclusion, after a careful analysis of both points of view, I believe that reading a book seems to be the optimum choice compared to watching tv because it will strengthen your reading.