Some people say the most important thing about being rich is helping other people. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Some people argue that the most significant of being wealthy is the opportunity that it provides to lend a hand and help the needy. However, I disagree with the statement because not only the rich can help people but also every people can reach out and support different situation people. For instance, being rich people is not fully fulfilling to assistance the service to contribute the poor people such as medical care “ blood donate’. The benefits of donating blood include helping people injured in accidents, undergoing cancer treatment, and battling blood diseases, among other reasons. However, financial aids may not fully satisfy their needs, some poor people more eager blood to save their life. Many wealthy individuals do not take the effort to learn what impoverished people want. They may not need money even only one piece of blood. To sum up, leading blood donate can sharing and saving a life overweigh worthy to donate money. In addition, not only the rich can help other people but also those from middle-to-income classes can do. For example, Mother Teresa, who was fully supportive of poor people in the world, were helping them not in terms of financial aids, but in terms of love. Therefore, the poor people need medical care badly in case of any earthquakes. Also deliver the food after the war place is equally claimed overweigh to the rich. By contrast, give more love for a hug and give time to be with them is the significant part of the helping poor people. In conclusion, there is no relative between a person’s financial situation and their not understand to help others. Also, love and accompany can give anytime. Hence, I opined believe being rich is not the ability to help others.