What are the possible advantages and disadvateges of being a professional athlete?

Sport promotes mental and physical health. Everybody needs to exercise for keeping health. However, be professional athlete is so hard and need lots of exercises.is this essay I write about benefits and drawbacks of professional athlete. There are lots of advantages of exercising professional. The first advantage is that being famous. When an athlete plays professionally and becomes a professional athlete, he or she will start to play in national champions. She or he will start to play in national champions. thus, she will be shown on tv. As a result, he or she was seen by people and everybody will know him. The second advantage is that earning more money. as we know, when someone be famous, country press will invite he or she for their advertising. So, he or she can earn money from different ways. Although being a professional athlete have lots of benefits, it has some disadvantages too. The first one is that athlete have to hard practice every day for many years. For example, professional football players have to spend 5 hours a day for running and 2 hours for bodybuilding and they have to play football when they are 16 years old. The second disadvantages are hard diet. Professional athletes have to eat special food because hard practices need food with lots of calorie and protein. For example, professional football players have to eat 2 potatoes with 5 eggs every day. So, they cannot eat every food. In summary, being famous and earning more money are two benefits of professional athlete However, it has some disadvantages too. The first is that athlete need to hard practice for many years and second is that he or she has to get hard diet.