Some people believe cycle have a lot of advantage. whereas others believe bicycle has more disadvantage. discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, living standards of human beings have significantly impacted their life. A school of thought believes that using cycle instead of other modes of transportation is tremendously beneficial, however some opponents argue that there are numerous negative ramifications of this strategy. This discourse delves into both views of arguments in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, various vehicles types lead to escalate the level of the pollution,prompting to generate a number of health disorders but if an individual is tend to use bicycle for short distances there will be reduction of toxin gases in environment, attributing to protect the physical well being of earth creatures. Moreover health is the treasury of a person because whole life cycle relies on the body strength in order to remain fit, despite paying large amount of gym fess an inexpensive exercise of bicycle should preffered for maintaining the tone and shape of the body. To cite an example, in India there is organization of bicycle competition on which influences persons to stay healthy, although using cycle plungged plunged the harmful releases of carbon dioxide from surroundings. On the counterparts,if there is declination in the usage of other vehicles production units have to bear the heavy loss beacuse majority of people will get more driven towards using bicycle and it will automatically effect the economy of the nation as the cost of another transports is relatively higher then two wheel cycle. For instance, there will be more wastage of time by using the cycle beacuse there will be a lot of time consumption if a work has to accomplished by using the cycle. To conclude, beyond doubt there are countless merits of this practice beacuse it is helpful in decreasing pollution and enhancing the ability of body in long terms,whereas the manufacturers have to face the stage of uncertainty in business by this phenomenon.