Parents are the best teachers.Do you agree or disagree?

A good parenting is a primary quideline guidelines to support all developmental aspects of a child.Some people hold the opinion that parents perform better as a teacher in each and every child's life.As far as I am concerned, I agree that adequate upbringing of children has an influence on moulding their personality development. First of all, self-discipline is a key indicator that represents a person's behavioural qualities. This includes factors such as compassion, patience, self-reliance and many more.Here, children could acquire most of this qualities by observing their father and mother. By doing so,they will become a promising generation for the country when they grow up.To illustrate, In Japan Children are being programmed to develop self control skills from 1 year of age itself.For this reason, this country is more popular for the methods they used for proper child development. Secondly, eventhough studenrs spend 90 percentage if a day at school, there are some limitations that make students to be hesistant to open up in front of a teacher.Some schools might be focusing only on finishing up the textbook activities and prepare pupils for the exam.In this case,pupils could seek parent's help in order to share the struggles on particular topics as well as stress factors that is contributed by overtime practices. To illustrate, an average student can be helped by his mother or father to learn more on a subject instead of relying on a teacher. To conclude, I can plausibly agree the argument since every parents try the their maximum to built Change the form of the verb build show examples a better future for their children. I believe that, parents cab do any role better than anyone for the well being of their children.