Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays the extinction of several plants and animals attracts lots of attention and anxiety about our future environment. However, some others insist that there are other critical environmental problems to deal with. In this essay, I will discuss both views and explain why I agree with the second outlook. On one hand, the various fauna and flora help to make the balance between human life their perimeter. For instance, there are some uncommon Snakes which reflect several harmful sunburns by their sloughs to keep other planets and animals away from these kinds of injurious radiations. Consequently, there is no doubt that the loss of particular planets and wild or domestic beats would be a deterioration of the environmental and social circumstances. On the other hand, catching a glimpse of today's difficulties which cause much greater environmental dilemmas illustrates evidently why should we manage all kinds of complications simultaneously. In addition, I do believe that the population growth and a huge increase in civilisation, as well as an exponential rise in the number of factories, need immediate attention. To explain it more, the expansion of greenhouse gases, billions of solid and liquid litter and rivers of toxic sewage would damage all of nature. Otherwise, air and water pollution also have harmful effects and cause the majority of human diseases. As a result, numerous problems related to our surroundings great lots of sicknesses as well as some extinctions which need abrupt vigilance. In conclusion, therefore, striving to protect the endangered species of fauna and flora needs entirely forethought in all aspects of nature. However, I strongly feel that defending natural resources and tackling a variety of environmental issues related to urbanisation is a key to decreasing extinctions and serious illnesses.