demand for food is increasing worldwide. whats the cause of this? what measures can the international community take to meet these demands?

It is inevitable that requirement of food are increasing, but it had been considered the most issues for more that a decades. In my opinion, there seems to be two main problems stemming from this situation and also tow step we could address it fully. It is widely known that the main cause of this problem is overpopulation. In fact the rate of individuals birth each day is more than those who die. For example, megacities in India and China are the crowded cities and due to the fact that there are many large families. Moreover, climatic changes can be affected by population growth. Actually,climatic changes happening due to various reason like acid rains, global warming and so on, that occur lack of the agricultural produce. Unfortunately, formers last their harvest, because of the water shortage. However, this issue can be improved by government who should control the societies. Firstly, they would be encourage parents by giving them a prize to born single child to reduce the population secondly, government should use high-technology and genius scientists to invention a way to increase production of formers.In this regard, owing to the pollution crisis, they can prevent vehicles are making exhaust fumes to decrease a volume of traffic. Thus, they can solve the lack of products by these kind of measures. To conclude, although population is increasing and also climatic changes have damaged the current supply of food and cuisines, international community can partly solve this problem by those measures that mentioned.