A lot of students find it difficult to write good essays. There is little that you can do to make your essays better or to make the job easier. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most of the students struggle with writing essays due to the fact that they need to know how to develop different paragraphs and how to structure them. Although this task might seem challenging, I believe there are enough sources available for them to utilize and improve their writing skills. Books and guidelines which are available in all libraries and bookstores are one of the sources that can assist learners to improve their vocabulary and grammar. If students are equipped with vas vocabulary knowledge and how the grammar works, they surely can rephrase their idea in a number of lines. However, they still have to acquire some guidelines on how to form paragraphs. Apart from the books mentioned above, there are other books where students can find guidelines on how to divide their findings into different paragraphs and introduce a thesis statement. For instance, they can learn that each essay must have an introduction paragraph, main body, and concluding paragraph. Moreover, reading books can be a great help in accumulating a great vocabulary and a notion of how to put sentences together in a professional way. Thus, it is advisable that students increase the number of books they read on daily bases. In addition, there are other sources such as television programs, radios, news, etc. which affects proficiency unconsciously. Finally, I believe if all the above-mentioned tricks are practiced on a daily basis, success in writing great essays is inevitable. Therefore, I disagree with the statement that mentions there is not much to do to improve essay writing skills. On the contrary, as stated before, if all the introduced sources are used wisely, there is little to worry about the essay sessions.