In recent years a large number of highly professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer businesses are leaving their countries for developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

It is a trend that a significantly high number of professionals such as doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer landa are leaving their regions for developed regions for more beneficial jobs. This problem can affect badly to their own country and the place they are migrating to, the solutions for this diploma are very complex. The worst diploma that stems from this affects the bucolic where they live, it would further slow down the overall development of the agrarian. For example, such underprivileged countries struggle hard to have enough skilled professionals. Controversially, they are believed to be the main factor related to the success of the affluent regions for a better standard of living. The socio-economic of their home countries would suffer badly, and this is expected to remain longer. On the other hand, when people assume jobs in another rustic, the indigenous population is at the risk of being workless. This is because they are losing their numerous job opportunities, which they used to take up before the arrival of these migrants. These crises are thought can't be solved in an easy way. For instance, globalization changes labour along with other services. The possible solution to this is that each individual from a poor bucolic should think that he has some responsibilities to his home agrarian. However, this doesn’t mitigate the intensity of the problem. In conclusion, the problem that brain drain can cause can be moderate to severe depending on the situation, and feasible solutions are far from fixing the diploma in every homey.