Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

While some individuals argue that there is no way for bad situations such as job problems and financial strains and they have to accept them, others take various ways to overcome the issues and improve them in the best approach.In my view, it is better to combat worse circumstances and make them better. On the one hand, accepting misery is the natural response in weak people and they don’t have will power to make a better situation. For example, in case of job dissatisfaction, they choose the adaptation instead of changing that,so having resentment in the workplace may affect their private lives.An important reason for this is fear which hinders all the ability to improve. Furthermore, they usually think that it is the best way to spend less in spite of earning more, consequently, they are more cautious and unless they have an adequate budget, they omit all extra expenses and live like impoverished. On the other hand, although a bad situation is undeniable in all walks of life, some people do their best to surplus it and achieve higher success.Sometimes coping with a bad situation would have an inevitable influence on the future. For instance,with long-term poor working conditions,workers may suffer from mental disorders which can lead to a lack of self-confidence, therefore they must deal with the best solution to tackle. In addition, with by trying hard to conquer the problem, humans can learn more to combat future unforeseen problems. Besides, a shortage of money can lead to health problems due to a lack of sufficient food nutrition,so it is better to stop the initial problem to avoid more severe consequences. In conclusion,these days unexpected bad situation is inevitable and people must be ready for them and not accept any and do their best to achieve rather than fail in upcoming days.