Many people in cities today live in high-rise apartment blocks. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this type of living? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

In this contemporary epoch, whilst opponents hold the belief that high-level accommodations have a plethora of advantages, proponents have a diverse perspective, because that might compulsively affect many citizens who raise children. My contention will be further explained. On the one hand, some advocates are convinced that living in multi-storey buildings is a part of this modernized world. In other words, that might be more affordable than separated houses, and that will give them the opportunity to ameliorate their future as well as exploiting their money in doing other beneficial activities. For instance, many citizens in South Africa prefer to take launes lanes launches from banks to reside in these areas rather than other accommodations. Thus, what can be said is that these flats are good value for money, because they are relatively not expensive. On the other hand, one might discern that living in such high buildings might be dangerous especially for those who are worried about their offspring. In other words, many juniors like to explore the environment around them. As a result, they might get fallen from any varandas. Additionally if anyone thinks about suicide he will instantly jump to harm or kill himself. For instance some teenagers in Egypt were dead because of such incidents. Hence, what can be said is that living in separated residences has many demirts, because they might be safer although some residents have been struggling paying their rent monthly. In conclusion, After this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that residning in skyscrapers has a plethora of advantages,because that will not affect our income compulsively,and authorities ought to provide more buildings for youths in order to be able to find their livlihood.