Some children can learn efficiently by watching TV. Therefore, they should be encouraged to watch TV both at home and at school. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Few people in this world believe that teenager students can be learnt more influence and attractively by the watching television method so several opine that t.v should view both at home and school but on the other side it provides many diseases for juniors body parts. Therefore, I disagree with the notion and I will share my views in the upcoming fragments. To commence with, in the gadget era pupils do not understand the education properly by viewing the programs on screen because it can not be faithful for their health so there should be a small number of utilisation in life. To elaborate, broadcasting effect a directly negative effect on the eyes so in these circumstances students could not read easily. For example, in U.S.A 2021, doctors said that 75% of scholars had utilised eyeglasses in their daily routine. Thus, watching television may be the only disadvantage to the body On the other hand, It has been seen that audio programmes can damage the brain abilities of observers so they would not gain brilliant eligibility. To clarify it, sometimes readers feel unhealthy and boring by the colour of television. For instance, in 2018, scientists research that 70% of adolescents were physically weak because they were watching only television every time and they did not participate in sports activities. Hence, a new generation will not be well-being. To conclude this, smart classes or large screens are not a good way to teach effectively and it can be responsible for many health problems in future.