In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, all authorities work to improve the transporting system of their countries so there are many people who reckon that it should be spent a lot of money to make fast lines for trains while others believe that this money should spend to fix the current of public transport. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and give my opinion. First of all, the constructing of the new fast road for railways help to improve the transporting sector so this needs to spend a lot of money to make those lines that help to decrease the crise of traffic, moreover the number of people who use other ways for moving like buses or cars, they will decrease because they will find the fast train that helps them to move in a fast way. For instance, in,Japan there are many fast trains that connect all major cities with each other and they always fund any project which helps to make a new thing about trains however in my perspective, the expenditure for fast trains is worth it. On the other hand, others believe that the governments should spend more money to improve traditional public transport instead of making a new railway because in many cases the infrastructure of roads needs too many fixing processes. For example, in many countries the number of public buses are minimum this may lead to an increase in the congestion of traffic because all individuals have to use their own cars to move so in my view, general transport is important but the fast train is able to solve all problem that people suffer from it. Overall, many people think that it should be made new fast trains that people can use to move between all cities instead of spending a lot of money to improve the conventional public sector so,in my opinion, I believe that it should be spent a lot of money for any project about fast trains that it is considered so beneficial for those countries.