Housing shortages in big cities can cause severe social consequences. Some people think that only government action can solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In metropolitan cities, the shortage of accommodation is getting a bigger problem for the citizens, whereas many believe that the government is the one who can tackle this calamity with their own rules. I agree with this statement, and I will fortify my views in the following paragraphs. To begin with, in my mind, the populaces are moving to the cities for various reasons. For reasons, it could be a job or a university education. I just recently read one article, students have different opinions, many say, that admission to a university is far easier rather than finding space for living, and it is irrefutable, for instance, the article delineated that is this not a problem for one country, it is a global delinquent, and everyone is suffering with it. For example, in Ireland, finding a flat is trickier than having a seat in the institute. Humans are obliged to pay a very high amount of money to live, they feel unfair and is true. Many of them sleep in their vehicle due to a shortage of space. All over the globe, most students are in a trouble rather than anyone else. Nevertheless, international students have several disruptive than the locals. On the other hand, the administration must pay attention to resolve this matter, and I am sure they can because having the power they are more eligible to look out for this tension. In addition, many countries had a law for infrastructure and people must follow them, likewise, if they look through all the perspectives and ease some law enforcement about the residential structure then it could be possible to get this phenomenon. For example, if the population will be allowed to build multistore buildings maybe we can get a solution for living. Although to my knowledge, many nations are eager to retain this challenge by putting bunkers, it is not a permanent cure. In conclusion, the shortage of space has created a crisis among the citizens. Government must go through this and try to change their laws about infrastructures unless in the future it will be a huge burden for all nations.