Fast food industry is having negative effects on our health? Do you agree or disagree ?

There are a large number of people who love to have fast food though it leaves a negative impact on our health. Eating fast food can be the reason for gaining extra weight and disease. I agree that our health is a risk due to having fast food. To begin with, in terms of getting extra weight, junk food contributes a lot. Junk foods are comprised of various types of ingredients that lead to extra weight. For example, I have a friend who was a Burger lover. He used to order it instead of healthy food. He started eating junk food 3 times of meal. As a result, he ended up becoming overweight. Now he is seeing a doctor to get rid of it. It slowly adds an extra pound to our body that we do not realise when we get addicted to it. secondly, we can be attacked by disease to continue these foods. It harms our health very rapidly. For instance, If anyone has an addiction to it, he will have various health issues such as high blood pressure, diabetes and it may cause a heart attack sometimes. Moreover, they deprive us of leading a good life. Foods are meant to improve our body condition as we get protein, vitamins so on but it is totally the opposite when it comes to fast food. Furthermore, If a person decides to not take foods that collapse his body, that would be the best decision ever. People who are into an unhealthy food cycle should bring themselves in a proper diet to maintain their immunity system. To conclude, Though foods that are harmful taste noteworthy it is always better to stay away to keep yourself fine. Therefore, I agree that fast foods have a notable bad influence on our lives.