Many young people change their jobs and careers. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

In today's world, many people, especially youth are struggling to pursue careers they are fond of and decide to transfer the jobs they dislike. While some adolescents often change their occupations, some don't, it is true that they are both benefits and drawbacks to both approaches. However, I am more convinced that there are more likely to have a negative impact on those who switch their jobs. On the one hand, changing jobs from time to time has great advantages such as expanding more networks and advancing the skill sets of the individuals. Firstly, those who are experienced in working at various organizations will know many partners that are convenient for them to build a rapport with the parties. Additionally, the particular can enhance their soft skills as well as analytical thinking and problem-solving skills as they have been communicating with folks from different sectors. Even though it seems to benefit individuals who switch their job, this will only benefit those who change to the similar field of work. Nevertheless, I am more convinced that the advantages are outweighed by the disadvantages. The youngsters who transfer from one career to another can be assumed as unmatured and unreliable because employers nowadays, need talented employees who believe and who can take ownership and accountability in their companies. Moreover, confidence and job skills can be lost while they are looking for other jobs or the gap between the work transitions. Thus, the chance of being promoted to senior levels will be low and lack of trust from their colleagues. In conclusion, it seems to me that youth who change their jobs will potentially face challenges such as losing a position in a professional career. Therefore, the negative impacts outnumber the possible benefits.