Many students around the world are not choosing science subjects at university. What are the reasons for this? What effects will this have on society?

In this contemporary world, a lot of trainees around the globe are not choosing scientific topics at university.There are two main reasons behind this, the first reason is that they feel that area of study is more difficult as compared to other subjects and secondly, the level of education has increased over the years.Pupils remain stressed all the time due to higher levels of education. This essay highlights the reasons behind this and discusses how it affects the company. To commence with,the first and foremost reason is that nowadays area of study becoming more difficult as compared to past.beginner are facing a lot of complications while choosing their concern at universities after the completion of their higher secondary education. For instance, recent research has shown that more than 85% of pupils face problems while selecting different branches of knowledge.In,addition trainees are avoiding choosing discipline texts mainly as were they as much complicated and difficult to understand. Moving further, it does have a good effect on the community.To cite an example,if the trainee will not select the system stream,there would not be any doctors and scientists in the neighbourhood.If there would not any doctors, and no remedy for diseases. As a result,people will die from many chronic diseases such as cancer.The public will be harmful efforts by this complication. In other words, also there would not be any invention in society because there would be less number of scientists. This is not a good sign for the state. In a nutshell, although it is important for the chosen issue of their own choice but trainee must the information subject for the development of the nation. Thus it is crystal clear that if beginners do not select science courses they lot of difficulties in their upcoming future.