Some people believe that women should be able to join their country’s army and police forces. Others think that only men should be allowed to work in these areas. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Equality between men and women is always a global argument. Some people reckon that women should serve country by joining army and forces, while opponents argue that only men can servecountry in these areas. Personally, I am in consummate accord with the aforementioned notion and the following expository paragraphs will expatiate my stance with lucid examples. On one hand, there are many reasons women get rejected during the selection process of military forces because of biological conditions and mental strength to face war environment. For example, in the past women are only allowed to household work such as cooking and taking care of family. Women doesn't have access to education and sports. Women are considered weak in terms of facing war environment. On the other hand, modern women has access to all resources including education, physical activities to improve their physical and mental strength. Women from this era proved that they are no less than a man and scored high in all departments compared to men.They should get equal access as what men can including serving nation by joining arm forces. One should always try to serve country in one or other way be it be a women or men. In conclusion, each gender must get the same rights and treatment, not only the military, it would be in every field of life. Therefore, each individual can be a part of the military or any other profession they choose.