Today, the lifespan of people is much higher than before. Some people think that older people should continue to be involved in the workforce. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, the average lifespan of individual have move enormous than earlier. As some people believe that old generation should keep engaging in their occupation for more years. the essay agrees with the above mentioned phenomenon and related points will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To initiate with, elderly citizen have enough strength to perform their activities well better than youngsters as they have move experience throughout the time while doing activities repeated from young age made them potential leaders. Besides this, senior citizens will become more independent as well as average tasks can be easily performed by them to earn their living. For instance, a survey was conducted in 2021 which revealed that older people are much able to support their family by doing small job if they loose their young ones by unexpected accidents. Although it may challenging for youth to secure jobs due to lack of excessive involvement in managing activities than aged employees and expression of innovative ideas for future betterments. Meanwhile if individuals proceed their jobs consequently reduce the government budget for more social activities such as pension and health care amenities. To exemplify, in India, the elder people from teaching profession dedicate their participation at work to be more self reliant rather than depending all over on government incentives. To bind up everything, inspite of the fact that proceeding working activities for old age with much experience and feeling of self reliant will help the economy yet a problem of youth to present ideas may stop.