Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. Has the positive effects been more than negative ?

In today's world, technology plays a dramatic role as well as it directly impacts people ’s relationships with each other. In this essay, I will explore how technology involves people interaction, pros and cons of that. Firstly I will show how technology changes this and secondly demonstrate pros and cons of it. Before world war 2, people did not have proper technologies to manage their connectivity with each other. Mostly they had to navigate to meet relevant people or they used different mediums like passing messages over other messengers, sending messages using animals like pigeons. But this was completely changed after the world war. They have invented the telephone, internet, mobile phones, social media etc. Now this has become a massive level. People use the internet to communicate with a person over the sea or another country which is far away within a few seconds. They are using social media like facebook, twitter to pass their messages to a person or entire community. They use chat applications like whatsapp Whatsapp, imo to chat with their loved ones. Not technology makes it easier to interact with people. However, there are pros and cons of the technology. Most of the time it depends on the people's usage. Due to this technical impact, the world has become more digitized. People like to meet with each other virtually rather than meet physically. This will be a reason to separate the people from each other physically. Other hand, there are lots of frauds going on with the internet. Lots of people use fake details, fake profiles to be with each other. Therefore lots of unwanted things happened. Lots of news cited international frauds like robbing, hijacking today. In sum up, even though technology makes our life easier as well as it makes society more complicated. In my opinion, technology has become both a positive and negative development in modern society. Using technology in the right way will be easier for us to get the maximum benefit of it.