Behaviour in schools is getting worse Explain the causes and effects of this problem and suggest some possible solutions

Schools play a crucial role in everyone's life. People's behaviour in schools getting inferior due to lack of discipline and family problems. This essay will describe the reasons for this problem. Firstly, Behaviour in schools is becoming poor due to a lack of discipline. Nowadays, in most countries faculty in school are not allowed to hurt children, so children in school are breaking the rules. To overcome this problem, faculty should punish the children by giving homework and conducting some awareness programs regarding respecting elders,etc. For example, in the USA, people have no right to punish the children physically while they should deal with the children by keeping some rules and regulations. Secondly, due to family problem's most parents neglect their children. Parents will not take care of their children in this situation. This will impact children's behaviour mostly. Due to their family member's behaviour children will not behave properly. To solve this issue, children should not be involved in any family problems. To sum up, the behaviour of children in school is the most important thing. In schools, faculty should give preference to the behaviour of children rather than their studies. Faculty should treat children in a friendly way. School life is an important part of everybody's life.