Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects, other people think that, in today's world,subjects like Science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the present world, people are moving to learn science and technology, but some people believe history is most important than science and technology. I agree with both are essential in the present world, and these reasons will be discussed in the below paragraphs. To begin with, History is the most important subject, because we learn about our country's culture as well as know about our kings, who ruled our country in the old days. We can know our country's borders and which countries are helped to our as well as which are enemies to our country. These all information we can know from history, without past we cannot know anything about our country. For example, We can observe today's children, most of the time there are spending on electronic things such as mobiles, computer games etc. There is no chance to learn past outside school, So, we keep it as an important school subject that is the only option we can learn past. In addition, Technology education is also very important to children, because nowadays, most of the world depends on automation like rocket launches,air travel,satellites,computers etc. For instance, take the software business, it is one of the big technological industries, this whole business depends on computers. Additionally, we have an automobile business, and electronics business, these all rely on science and technology. Without, science and technology we cannot invent anything. In conclusion, In my view, I accepted both subjects are important in school subjects.