Many university graduates cannot find a job in their chosen profession, what factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opnion, should be done about it?

It is clear that unemployment has become a tremendous issue for long years due to many factors including recession, lack of appropriate skills, experience, etc. This essay will discuss how these obstacles can be addressed for forthcoming graduates. Firstly, freshers and unemployed folks are experiencing continuous failures in terms of achieving a job they desire. Despite working vigorously and building their skills, they are not getting a position they are struggling for which is leaving them helpless. A perfect example is a demonetisation held in 2018 in India, following the corona pandemic in 2020-2022. This has turned out to slow down projects of numerous businesses which in return has caused employees to lose their jobs or lessen their wages. In addition, pupils are not sufficiently skilled during their learning period to sustain working independently regardless of any economic circumstances. Thus, the abrupt fall of the economy and theoretical education nationwide has led to jobless adults. However, these problems can be resolved if the government takes a few initiatives which will transform the current scenario for generations. New schemes like loans for startups or free skill development centres for every career can boost efficient labour, consequently rising the economy. Besides, the curriculum can be changed into more practical with innovative participation of students rather than just theoretical and pressuring youngsters to achieve excellent results. To sum up, I'm certain that these above actions will bring in creative and smart young ones who will attain their goals through their talent without relying on companies or feeling hopeless about their future.