In many countries today, the eating habits and lifestyle of people are different from those of previous generations. Some people say this has had a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern world majority of things have been changed through generations. Therefore, lifestyle and the eating habits have become different. Thus, some people have an idea that those different ways of eating harm their health. This essay will discuss some possible reasons and will provide my opinion on this statement. To begin with, between earlier generations and present people, there is a huge difference in many things. Due to the fact, that in the past humans did a lot physics\al activity. Therefore, their health requires requaried strong food with more calories. That kind of meal takes time to prepare it. In contrast, now people rely on the internet. Individuals have started to work and study thoughout the networking system. Definitely, at present people eat quick prepared meals such as junk foods, fast foods, to save time. Those foods have a bad influence on health and they may be one of the causes of serious diseases such as obesity and canser. For example, in the USA, 66% of populations are victims of fatting, because of fast foods. Following the statement, nowadays advertising is a major influencer of health problems. As everybody knows, in averts people use a fake products to film the food in good quality. Without a doubt, they make viewrs eat it right now. As fast foods do not require more time, they are made of not fresh products. However, elderly people did not use to believe in adverising and in their visual foods. From personal exeperince, the hamburgers on tv was not as same as in real life. To conclude, the internet is a significant reasons to change the eating habits of young individuals. I strongly believe that it treats negatively.