Some people think that a person can never understand a culture of the country unless they speak the language. Do you agree with this opinion?

It raging discussion that people will not be able to realize the cultural value of foreign countries unless their native tongue is not meticulously learnt. For them, firstly they have to be able to reach a specific literacy level in their education system, for increasing understanding rate, then you may get whatever you want. In point of across, it may not have a huge influence on about understanding such kind of sentimental values. To that end, I am contrary to this statement. To embark on, it is obvious that obtaining valuable information about the culture and traditions of host countries, is a bit challenging for those who do not know their native language. Furthermore, this action requires great patience which means, in case a person does not possess any intention toward a new language, he will inevitably fail. Owing to mentioned case, alternative strategies are developed for alleviate the difficulties in the learning process of foreign land’s customs. First and foremost, we are living in a technology world, to clarify, it is truly easy to be knowledgeable in a short period of time by the means of this opportunity. Additionally, it should be taken into consideration that prodigious online vocabularies exist on the Internet. To that end, every word can be translated to numerous languages within a minute, so there is no need to learn each of them simultaneously. To sum up, although a section of society reckons that in order to gather prominent information about their culture as well as ethics, you need to pedantically communicate in their native language. Nevertheless, due to an avalanche of online free sources, tourists are not obliged to acquire new communication skills in other regions