Tourist -positive or negetive development..it has become easier and more affordable for people to travel to other countries ,do you think it is a positive or negetive development ? Give your opinion and revent examples from your experience

Just every coin has a flip side, tourism brings both positive as well as negative impacts on our life. I would elucidate the pros and cons of tourism in the following paragraphs. But I opine that there are more pros than cons. The first and foremost reason for tourism is it helps to enhance the economy. Many tourists visited the country and crest employment in services like transportation, accommodation, entertainment, and so on. Not only educated people but uneducated people can make money from tourism. Another concrete reason is people can learn the culture and traditions of various county. And can apply themselves for a better lifestyle. For instance, Indian women used to wear uncomfortable dresses due to Indian custom. However, now they prefer to wear Morden dress, especially in the workplace. Apart from that, it helps to increase the infrastructure of historical places by tourists. For instance, the Delhi government started to take double fees for Tourister to visit their historical places. This money helps to increase the standard of place. They can use the profit for their care and maintenance. Last but not least, maintain the relationship between counties. Hence, everyone can live peacefully instead of trying doing to war. On the other hand, there are some negative factors also. Sometimes they inclined traffic and pollution in the county. They are more prefer to use private vehicles instead of public vehicles. Consequently, Traffic conjunction and the level of carbon dioxide increased. To conclude, I reiterate my opinion that there are positive and flip sides to tourism. It depends upon how we think about it and implement it. However, after enumerating both sides to it and its close examination. I understand that tourism has more plus points than its cons.