1. Some people think that the best way to reduce the fourth dimension spent in travelling to work is to replace parks and gardens close to the city center with buildings apartments for commuters, but others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own public opinion. ( Society )

Opinions diverge as to whether it is more effective to erect buildings apartments rather than green places such as parks, gardens, and so on to accommodate the worker's needs of travelling to work. However, I am of the firm notion that while the demantle of friendly entertainment spots can bring both merits and drawbacks, the latter still an obvious choice. This essay will attempt to address the reasons for my views as follows. On the one hand, there is an array of testaments why it is believed that constructing working places for commuters in lieu of green places is an ideal way. One of the most prominent reason is that white-collars can diminish the time spending on distance movement. It is commonplace for labours to be postponed by long-distance commute with several harship hardships conditions such as heavy congestion, disasters, etc. Their productivity can therefore be exarcebated owing to the over-spending of stamina on previous travel. This alarming problems can be easily solved to enhance the qualities of duties provided that a renovation scheme which focus mostly on gathering work building together in the city center is conducted.