For some people, making a lot of money is an important goal. Others think that their free time is more important than wealth. Which is more important to you? Explain, giving specific reasons for your choice.

Many people think that earning cash is a much more important goal in their life rather than free time, however, others have a strong belief in this statement. There are many reasons why people believe that money is not the important goal and I am standing by my free time is a much more important value thing than wealth. I will discuss both aspects and give my opinion in this essay. Firstly, my free time should be spent time with my family. I strongly believe that our happy life is more important than money when people have a family. It is true that we are working so hard and always be busy with our job or our successful career and we forget that our most important valuable things what we want from our lives. For instance, a friend of mine has worked in two different work always busy with her work and pursuing money but at the end of this, the situation she lost the most important relationship in his life. Secondly, earning cash is not a valuable goal as travelling in the world. When people have free time, they can tour everywhere when they wish. Because travelling is a huge opportunity to understand and improve a huge range of knowledge of the world from other country's cultures and languages. Although, some people think that they can buy everything when they wish if they have enough wealth but they cannot buy the time. In my opinion, gaining a huge amount of cash is that need hard work and time would be always spent on the work. Thus, people who pursue wealth can not travel and never feel free from their work. In conclusion, there are a lot of perspectives about money and free time. in my view of the point is that free time is more essential aspect that can person who feel free from their work and money.