Nowadays most people learn academic study in university, but others think we should encourage them to learn vocational skills more, do you agree or disagree?

Recently,there has been a heated debate at whether a a new language for international communication should be created.According to me,it is a good idea to create an universal language for the whole world to use. On one hand,having an universal language make it more easy and convenient for for each person to travel foreign countries without being held back by language barriers,making their visit a lot more enjoyable and relaxing.Not only beneficial to entertainment purposes it is also help out in the field of education as students having an universal laguages language at their disposal can attain knowledge from every part of the world. Final Finaly, an universal language is a huge step for the economy of the world because it make trading among countries more efficiency as there is no language barriers interrupting them; therefore,increasing the economy status of each country. On the other hand,many have argued that having an universal language will destroy the identity of many country as language is undeniably an important part of each culture,it is a thing that was built up over the course of a country;in short,it represent the history of a country.But having a universal language make everyone be eager to learn a it to cope with the pace of life as an universal language will definitely be priopitied for better jobs.Not only that making a new language for international communication is no easy task at all,you have to prove to the world that this language is both easy and effective for the world to use.And as for now,we already have a close language for that spot which is English. In conclusion, as for me having a new universal language do still have many drawback but I think the advantage definitely outweighs outweight it.